Cutmore In The Mix Tracklist


1. Dua Lipa - New Rules (Dan Judge & Jordan King Remix)
2. Ryan Riback - One Last Time (Danny Dove & Offset Club Mix)
3. Eat More Cake - Hide From The Light (Hide From The Main Room Mix)
4. 5Dime Ft Janine Fagan - Shackles (Original Mix)
5. **EXCLUSIVE PLAY** Ryan Blyth X Scrufizzer X Rae Hall - You & Me (Extended Mix)
6. Calvin Harris - Feels ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean (Danny Dove Re-rub)
7. Austin Mahone ft Pitbull - Lady (GUE$$ WHO Remix)
8. Estelle - American Boy (Ash X Martin & Rami Remix) (Extended Mix)
9. Stardust - Music Sounds Better (Mistrix Dub)
10. **CUTMORE REWIND** T'Neeya - Living For The Moment (Cutmore Club Mix)
11. Zedd & Liam Payne - Get Low (Rocket Fun Remix)
12. Ghosted - Get Some (Danny Dove Remix)
13. Redondo - Instant Moments (Original Mix)
14. **SWITCH UP** Zak Abel - All I Ever Do (Is Say Goodbye) (Thomas Rasmus Remix)
15. Rudimental - Sun Comes Up (Cabuizee Remix)
16. Wale feat. Major Lazer, Wizkid & Dua Lipa - My Love (Joe Maz Remix)
17. Yungen - Bestie (Extended)
18. **CUT OF THE WEEK** Bruno Mars - 24K Magic (Fomichev Extended Mix)
19. J Balvin, Willy William - Mi Gente (Alex Ross Bass Booty)
20. JP Cooper - Shes On My Mind (KC Lights Remix)
21. Foor Ft Effie - 3 Words (Club Mix)

More from Gaydio