On Air

Fierce Angel now playing Gaydio - More Music

The Exchange: Your local reporters

 
  Your local reporters

Marc Duffy

Marc Duffy is our senior reporter. Email him your news marc@gaydio.co.uk 

@_radioMarc

Robert Midgley

Robert is your London reporter. Email him your news robert.midgley@gaydio.co.uk 

@robertmidge07

Lucy Lush

Lucy is your Manchester reporter. Email her your news lucy.lush@gaydio.co.uk 

@thereallucylush

Lorna Fitzpatrick

Lorna is our Lancashire reporter. Email your news lorna.fitzpatrick@gaydio.co.uk 

@ljfitzpatrick

Kevin Wilkinson

Kevin is our Yorkshire reporter. Email your news kevin.wilkinson@gaydio.co.uk 

   

 

Charli Davis

Kevin is your Merseyside reporter. Email your news charli.davis@gaydio.co.uk 

   
BACK TO TOP Photos © Tony Smith Photography

More from Gaydio