All podcasts

A Gay and a Non Gay

Latest Episode

Hell, Toes and Unasked Questions

Episodes

16 minutes | Wednesday, 10 July 2024
Talk about twists and turns... this weeks episode of A Gay And A NonGay spans spans from the afterlife to unexpected Grindr encounters in Bali. James and Dan kick off by pondering a fear of going to hell before talking about uncomfortable family dynamics and persistent questions from loved ones.
18 minutes | Wednesday, 3 July 2024
Pride Month might have come to an end... but every month is Pride Month on this show! Looking back at this years Mighty Hoopla, James talks about the relationship between gay people and 'failed' pop stars as well as the importance of safety and inclusivity at festivals.
25 minutes | Wednesday, 26 June 2024
This week, James and Dan are tackling listener questions around challenging assumptions about sexuality. In this weeks "Non-Gays Can't Say", Josh from Glasgow asks a provocative question around how you truly know if you're gay... if you've never been with a woman.
22 minutes | Wednesday, 19 June 2024
With the pendulum swinging and violence towards the LGBTQ+ community on the rise, this week James and Dan are discussing why Pride Month is still so important.
12 minutes | Wednesday, 12 June 2024
21 minutes | Wednesday, 29 May 2024
25 minutes | Wednesday, 22 May 2024
24 minutes | Wednesday, 15 May 2024
18 minutes | Thursday, 9 May 2024
23 minutes | Wednesday, 1 May 2024
24 minutes | Wednesday, 24 April 2024
21 minutes | Wednesday, 17 April 2024
20 minutes | Wednesday, 10 April 2024
21 minutes | Wednesday, 20 March 2024
19 minutes | Wednesday, 13 March 2024
20 minutes | Wednesday, 28 February 2024
21 minutes | Wednesday, 21 February 2024
20 minutes | Thursday, 15 February 2024
26 minutes | Wednesday, 7 February 2024
22 minutes | Wednesday, 31 January 2024
33 minutes | Thursday, 4 January 2024
41 minutes | Tuesday, 26 December 2023
Live at Cheerful Earful Festival Part 2
24 minutes | Wednesday, 20 December 2023
14 minutes | Wednesday, 13 December 2023
43 minutes | Wednesday, 6 December 2023
11 minutes | Wednesday, 29 November 2023
See more...
Hell, Toes and Unasked Questions
A Gay and a Non Gay

-
Use the arrow keys to increase and decrease the volume, or space to toggle mute.